I Answer To Food When Food Is Not The Answer


I don’t know why I do this to myself but I am constantly eating food just to eat. I’m not necessarily hungry per se, just want to eat. I just want to chew on something delicious & swallow it. Even when I’m full, I still want to eat!! What is my damn problem? It’s causing me to be overweight & I have yet to do anything about it.

I think I’m just bored. Because really, if I want to entertain myself, food is not the only solution….but it’s the only solution I LIKE!! I have a love hate relationship with food. No joke. When I go to restaurants, I want a taste of EVERYTHING!! Rachael Ray is living my dream life. How can I live her life? What steps can I take to get to that point? Looks like I will have to do some research.

Leave a Reply

