Weight Loss Challenge Day 3


I got on the scale this morning and I’ve gained 2 pounds!! Eff my metabolism! I even went to the gym last night AND the night before!! Could I really have gained all this muscle in two measly workouts? I think not. I probably just need to take a shet.

Anyway, I’m trying to eat healthy but I can’t decide which diet plan I want to forge through. At the top of my list is, of course, South Beach. But giving up bread, rice & pasta for 2 whole weeks?? Carboholic suicide. Then again, if I want to win this challenge, I’ll just have to suck it up like a real fat-loser. Seriously, I’ve been dieting for 65% of my life. You’d think I would be able to do this right by now. I have the instructions. Why don’t I just fuckin follow them?

Follow them, Ava!! GAWD!

Allright.

Instructions:
gym: at least 4 times a week
fish: at least 2 times a week
carbs: low carb
meat: low meat consumption
protein: reenter the tofu
vegetables: at every meal
fruits: at least 2 times a day
colors: eat all colors of fruits/vegetables

Just fuckin do it, dammit.

Leave a Reply

