Playing Dress Up


Had a great meeting over the weekend in the creative department of my life. From Stage Show —> Calendar –> Look Book –> Book, Show & Tour.

I’m a bit overwhelmed, yes. But with any creative outlet, it takes work & time. I guess this could also be my motivation for weight loss. I’m thinking of one word: burlesque. Haha! We’ll see how it goes. Now I need to find some photos for inspiration. Wow, for the first time in my life, I’m actually not shying away from something like this. Must be that elusive “self-confidence” I was missing that everyone’s always talking about. I’ve got to figure out SOMEway to look fabulous. Speaking of looking fabulous, what should I wear to the American Music Awards? EEEEKK!!!

Leave a Reply

