Don’t Wake Me


I LOVE dreams. I dreamt that I lived with Jackson Rathbone. That guy is a cutie, although I’d never date him or anything. Maybe just hang out. I dreamt that we were roommates & I watched him get ready for a date. No jealousy, just admiration. As much as I love Jackson though, I still would not pay $75 to take a photo with him. Paulo yes, Jackson no. Why? Well, I’d just rather try to get one for free. I NEED that $75!

I’ve decided to forego on my NKOTB concerts and save money to go see 100 Monkeys. Granted they aren’t that expensive but I really don’t need to be seeing NKOTB as many times as I did in 2008 anyway. I tried to count up the number of shows I’ve gone to in my head but I’ve lost count. Insane! Meanwhile, I think I’d rather spend my money practically and save up some for living expenses. For all those going to multiple NKOTB shows, I’m super excited for them!! There’s nothing like a live show. The euphoria of being surrounded by thousands of people with one love in common is indescribable. I’ll never forget those good times and I am excited to experience it yet once again.

Leave a Reply

