Supernatural


My friend got me a ticket to go to the Supernatural Convention yesterday. I didn’t want to do the Photo Op as it was $129(!!!) so I just did the general admission. It was nice to see Jared Padalecki in person again and to see Jensen Ackles in person for the first time! They look exactly the same as they do on TV. The last time I saw Jared in person was at the taping of Ellen in 2005 when Supernatural just started!!

To be honest, I only went hoping to see if Will Friedle might go to something like this. Is he a fan of the show? Who knows. I guess my chances of catching him at a convention would be more likely at a gaming convention or Comic-Con.

Jensen & Jared were so hilarious together. Here is a photo of them together. And some shots of them imitating some dances they do sometimes while filming.


Aren’t they handsome? We left after Jensen & Jared left the stage. My friend took a photo with Jensen and said “He was like an angel.” I’m so happy for her because as much as I love him, I’d have to say she loves him much more than I do. Maybe now she can understand how I feel whenever I see NKOTB in person. It’s like no other feeling in the world.

Overall, if another Supernatural convention were to come around, I think I would go as long as I had the money. I’d even take the photo with Jensen maybe. But then again, they didn’t seem too sure if Supernatural was going to have a 7th season so who knows?

Okay, just ONE more shot. Is it just me or does Jared look like Matt Damon in this shot?

Leave a Reply

