Necessitol Spoof


I find the most random Will Friedle things. Check out this Necessitol Spoof he did with Matt Boyd. I love that he took part in writing it. It’s so his style. I’m not sure what this video was made for but if it were me, I would have done it either because A) it was funny, B) there was a competition, or C) I was inspired, which I definitely am. Makes me want to do one too!
Will’s got this Jesus look going on and it makes me giggle. I don’t know if he was in a relationship at the time but I would imagine her getting rugburn. Haha!

It also says that the voiceover is Will’s. To be honest, I didn’t even recognize the voice as his and if it really is his voice, I am thoroughly impressed!! His range amazes me. I still can’t believe it’s him even though the credits blatantly say it’s him. Was there a machine that changes his voice? I don’t know. Please, someone needs to hire this guy for a Pixar movie. He’s too damn talented to let it go to waste.

Leave a Reply

