Will Friedle as Thundercats’ Lion-O!!


Whew!! I’m so relieved to hear that Will Friedle is involved in a project, per an MTV Interview with Kevin Michael Richardson. I was beginning to get sad, thinking he officially retired from show business altogether. That would have killed me to see this big bundle of mad talent go to waste. They say it’s going to be on Cartoon Network sometime in the fall…or next year’s fall? Who knows, but I’ll definitely be on top of this. I hope there won’t be any retractions involved, but I can pretty much believe 110% that Kevin is talking about THE Will Friedle and not throwing out random names. I’m just ridiculously happy for him. :0)

So just to recap, it’s Kevin Michael Richardson as Panthro, Will Friedle as Lion-O, Emmanuelle Chriqui as Cheetara, Larry Kenney as Claudus, and Matthew Mercer as Tygra.

Check out the trailer from Cartoon Network!

Leave a Reply

