Will at SDCC?


So, Donnie Wahlberg just tweeted some article from The Hollywood Reporter. I went on that page and started browsing. The last time Donnie tweeted something, it led me to meet Paulo Costanzo. Donnie Wahlberg, you must be my good luck charm because you just led me to the Comic-Con lineup! Thank you!! I’m happy to report that Thundercats is a part of the lineup on a day that I will be going!!

Okay, the last time I was excited about a possible Will Friedle appearance at a convention, I was utterly disappointed that he did not come. So this time, I’m not going to have any expectations. I’m just going to go and if it was meant to be, then I will see him there and I will meet this wonderful man face-to-face. Of course, it’s really really hard not to have expectations, especially when his BFF Jason Marsden is scheduled to be there as well. Besides, the people they mentioned for Thundercats were the producers & the art director, I believe. No mention of Will.

Here is a schedule of some of the TV lineup.

THE TV SERIES SCHEDULE

FRIDAY, JULY 22

“MAD”: 10:00–11:00 a.m., Room 25ABC
“The Big Bang Theory”: 12:30–1:30 p.m., Ballroom 20
“Childrens Hospital”: 1:30–2:20 p.m., Indigo Ballroom, Hilton San Diego Bayfront
“Green Lantern: The Animated Series”: 2:00–3:00 p.m., Room 6BCF
“ThunderCats”: 3:30–4:30 p.m., Room 6A

SATURDAY, JULY 23

“Chuck”: 10:00–10:45 a.m., Ballroom 20
“The Vampire Diaries”: 3:30–4:15 p.m., Ballroom 20
“Fringe”: 4:15–5:00 p.m., Ballroom 20
“Alcatraz”: 5:00–6:00 p.m., Ballroom 20
“The Secret Circle”: 5:10–6:00 p.m., Room 6BCF
“Nikita”: 6:00–6:45 p.m., Room 6BCF
“Person of Interest”: 6:45–7:30 p.m., Room 6BCF

SUNDAY, JULY 24

“Young Justice”: 10:00–11:00 a.m., Room 7AB
“Supernatural”: 11:15 a.m.–12:15 p.m., Hall H
“Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated”: 1:00–2:00 p.m., Room 6A
“The Looney Tunes Show”: 2:15–3:15 p.m., Room 6A

Source

1 Comment »

  1. crimit Said:

    hi


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

