Will Friedle in Less Than Perfect


I sought far & wide to find the episode of “Less Than Perfect” that Will Friedle guest starred on with no luck. “Less Than Perfect” was a quirky sitcom about the perfect vs. the less than perfect. It was set in an office environment, starring Sara Rue. I love Sara Rue. She inspires me.

Anyway, there are tons of episodes on Youtube but none of them are the one with Will in it. Luckily, I have amazing friends. Here is the episode in all its glory. Gawd, I love this man. He’s got some scruff now but I don’t even care. I just wanna…om nom nom!!

Part 1

Part 2

And let me just add how giddy it made me when I saw that Kat Dennings favorited 2 BMW videos 2 months ago. She’s in my favorite movie, Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist. Love her!

3 Comments »

  1. Angel Said:

    omg, I am so watching this, like right now! =D

    Thank you to your friend, she/he is awesome.
    And thanks for posting about, I’m happy I came on here to see if you had updated the will story.

  2. Angel Said:

    PS. Do they happen to have his appearance on the “ABC after-school special” The “Educating mom” episode, or any other appearances that are hard to find online. Again thanks to your friend!.

  3. Colgantes Said:

    Gracias , tengo recientemente buscar info sobre este tema para mucho tiempo y el suyo es el mejor he descubierto hasta ahora . Sin embargo , relaci�n con la l�nea de fondo ? �Est�s seguro de positivo en cuanto a la fuente de suministro | Sobre i cuenta es realidad c�mo est�s no verdad mucho m�s elegantemente – gustado de lo que puede ser podr�a ser en este momento . Eres so muy inteligente.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

