New Project!


I’m super excited to announce that I was asked to be a contributor to a new entertainment site! It’s pop culture but since I skate harder along the indie track, I suggested an indie channel and that’s where I’ll be writing for! I’m so excited to participate in something like this because I’ve always wondered how those sites work.

My first event that I’ll be writing about is the show at Rickshaw Stop featuring Seeking Empire, Beta State, New Diplomat and The Bruises. Better yet, I scored an interview with all four bands! I can’t wait for that as it will be my first interview ever, at least in the creative aspect. Eventually, I want to attend more events & do more interviews to get those the recognition they deserve.

Just out of curiosity, I wrote down all the projects I’m involved in to see how many there were and currently, I’m up to nine. I’m surprised my head hasn’t exploded due to pressure & stress. Honestly, I’m enjoying each & every project and they all make me happy so perhaps that is the key to my multitasking. I just have to love it. Just imagine if I was getting paid for these projects! Yikes! That would be even better! Like I said before, think positive, and positive things will come your way. I love my life.

2 Comments »

  1. Kris Javier Said:

    We’re ecstatic to have you on board! 😉 xo,Kris

    • Miss Ava Said:

      Thanks! I’m excited to help! :0D


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

