Monthly Shenanigans


I know, it’s been awhile. So much has happened and I just had not found the time to post. I like to try to post updates to record my shenanigans but since it’s been so long, I guess I’ll have to do it by the month.

March
Started production for Saltwater

Had to turn an empty room…
Saltwaterthemovie

Into a hoarder’s house
Saltwaterhouse2

Went to Disney World for the very first time!!
Goofy_DisneyWorld

Began casting gigs
I have no photos for this, really. Buuuu….

May
Met Michael Cera
Michael_Cera

My favorite band, Finish Ticket, agreed to do a song for my short film
Finish Ticket

Went on NKOTB Cruise to Bahamas
NKOTBCruise2013_AndreaBarber

Modeled for fashion show
FashionShow

June

Met Boy Meets World cast & Michael Jacobs
BenSavage

Filmed last day of my first short film
AccidentFilm

Finally saw Bizzy Bone perform
BizzyBone

Met BONE Thugs N Harmony
BTNH

July

Went to NKOTB’s The Package Tour shows and took an epic photo with Jordan Knight!
JordanKnight

Began Pinoy Midsummer:The Remount
PinoyMidsummer

I will need to elaborate & update this blog later. Back to work!

Leave a Reply

