Weekend Shenanigans


My weekend was awesome.

Went to my first TEDx conference…
OxyTEDxIt was inspiring.

Got this awesome book at half the price…
Filmmaker's HandbookThis book is so informative!

Got invited to see Locker 13 & the Q&A afterward…
Locker13I really enjoyed this movie anthology. Plus, Jon Gries & Jason Marsden are in it!

Met Jon Gries…
Jon GriesHe made me pose like that. He’s so funny.

And had drinks with Jason Marsden & his friends…
Jason MarsdenI ordered a Shirley Temple!

The weekend ended with this awesome tweet from Jason.

I was flattered and floored by his compliments.

Life is awesome. And I thought nothing could beat 2013. I was wrong.

Leave a Reply

