Discussions & Concussions


In the last 4 weeks I:

A) really enjoyed Girl Meets Texas

B) somehow managed to make a vegan version of honey walnut shrimp (sorry for the shitty pic, I ate most of it already)

veganhoneyshrimp

C) got to see Finish Ticket finally play a big stage (they totally belong there)

D) witnessed my friend’s wedding proposal

E) slammed my head into the sharp corner of a wooden crate onstage and ended up in the emergency room (around 9:28…although, you’d never know I had gotten a concussion. The show must go on!)

F) spoke my peace at City Hall (I’m around 5:05:00)

And this Saturday, I’m headed to Reno. Can ya guess why? :0)

Leave a Reply

